Reviews

Rachel
5/29/2022
I always love Mika. Great food every time! Summer roll is out of this world good. 5 stars :)
Mary
11/13/2021
Mika Sushi is consistently awesome and delicious. The care they put into every plate is evident whether you dine in or order takeout.
Jamie
11/8/2021
Best crab cheese wontons I’ve ever had! They looked weird and smashed but “oh so good!” Keep making them just like this!! Bento boxes were visually beautiful and I enjoyed.
Jessica
7/28/2021
Waited 1.5 hours for 3 sushi rolls & 2 appetizers. Missing the wontons I ordered. Was given miso soup that I didn’t order. Gyoza wasn’t even like warm. Sushi rolls that should’ve been cold were warm.
Alison
2/19/2021
Very frustrating pick up experience, unorganized and frantic. Waited an hour for our food. Thankfully the food was good.
Lauren
7/17/2020
You have to call them.... they get charged 15% per order thru this app
Bridgett
4/23/2020
Thank you for staying open during this crazy time we are all going through. We love your food and love that we are supporting a local company. Your sushi is always fresh and delicious ❤️
Laura
1/20/2020
Excellent sushi joint! Great food and service every time 👍
Laura
1/20/2020
Excellent sushi joint! Great food and service every time 👍
Chris
9/27/2019
Outstanding both in store and take out
taylor
11/22/2016
they spilled some iced tea so they gave use 4 spring rolls instead of 2 and a second iced tea. Great customer service
Lisa
11/18/2016
Royal Thai has a very diverse menu and everything we have tried thus far was excellent.
James
11/5/2016
Always enjoy Royal Thai take out.
Amy
10/31/2016
It was our first time ordering from this restaurant and it was delicious. Seaweed salad was mostly lettuce and not much seaweed so might not order that again. Everything else was wonderful
Michaela
10/27/2016
Had a hard time ordering via the phone. The ordering online was simple and quick. The sesame chicken and combo lo mein were delicious. Hot and fresh.
Ray
10/3/2016
We love this place. Best tasting food around!!!
Mark
8/30/2016
The food arrived in about 40 minutes; hot and very delicious. The large portions are a good value for the money.
Tara
8/15/2016
Delicious! It arrived fairly quickly as well.
William
7/18/2016
Amazingly delicious curries. This is a small eatery and the food was all freshly prepared. We had a take out order and the portions were large enough to share and have lunch the next day. Definitely a do again.
Nicole
7/10/2016
Food was hot but forgot my fried rice and the wantons were over cooked other then that food was yummy
Silas
6/15/2016
Loved everything!!! Especially the Vietnamese egg rolls!!
Kelly
5/14/2016
This service rocks!
Kelly
5/7/2016
OMG this online.service was so easy and convenient! Thanks royal thai!
Serena
3/18/2016
I've always loved their chicken coconut soup its delicious!!!
Any questions please call us.